Mission Statement

     To provide informational, educational, recreational and technical resources and programs, especially those unique to Louisiana, for the residents of Caldwell Parish.      
     The library strives to achieve its mission by providing the highest quality library services.

Board Members

  • Charles Braddock, President
  • Sandra Chappell
  • Amanda Dannehl
  • Charles Hearns
  • Lenora Peterson
  • Charles Thompson
  • Ben Clark, Police Jury President


  • Delanea Beckley,    Technical Services & Financial Secretary
  • Kim Boyles, Desk Clerk
  • Amanda Douglas, Interlibrary Loans
  • Tammi Hartsfield,    Director of Library Services
  • Paula Humphries, Children's Services 
  • Jeremy Simons,            Computers & Custodian